headline

On Mondays I have two free periods first thing in the morning. Today I woke up pretty early and at breakfast Lina suggested that we should play playstation before I went to the bus. And I thought why not, I have time. So we started playing. And I lost, so I wanted to play again. And again. I got really carried away by the game, so yeah. Missed my bus...
Had my first drivers' ed lesson today. It was so boring. The teacher was so slow. I had hoped he'd be concise but he wasn't. He really wanted the information to sink in, and he might have succeeded before the yawns and the heavy eyes(?). At least I'll start driving soon. Jippii! Thank you my very dear friends who have let me drive before that! I'm on my way out, might catch a wave or something. So long my friends so long.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback