donde esta

When I get sick, I always get sick on weekends. Like this one. And I'm usually sick only for one day, so I don't miss school that much, which is what I want. Yesterday was fun. We were at Fritidsgården. I made pyttipanna with elin and jappe so I didn't have so much time to do other things. But it was nice frying with a big muurikka pan for several hours, getting soaked by the food fumes. After that I started feeling sick, felt like I was about to throw up all the time when I saw people eating. I couldn't eat. Even when I woke up this morning I felt like vomiting. But I didn't, but I have barely eaten today. Not hungry. Slept for almost the whole day, until now. My fever is rising. What's bugging me the most is that I have my first real driver's ed lesson tomorrow, like I'm really driving. Oh how I have longed for that moment. This was interesting.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback