I'll try to survive

Kummelskär was interesting. At least I had a roomy, comfortable, cosy sleeping bag. The weather was mostly good, with some minor moments of storm, rain and thunder. There weren't so much program planned, we just chilled, I mostly with Cindy and the Swedes, and made fillets out of whitefish. I became rather good at it. I think we had a great time, at least sometimes, when we flipped. Malin, Jossan and Elin went nuts, writing jerky stuff on "no smoking signs". That was fun. And I spoke English the whole time, because of our exchange student from America. Good practise, but I noticed how bad I'm at it when I had to tell almost everything in English. And I was also introduced to a new music genre, ska. That was nice. Makes you want to dance.


(and the password thing, maybe you're not supposed to use a blog as a journal)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback