more stuff about things

Today was a day. We had school photography. And I took my separate ones right after it had rained on my hair. I think I will look perfect, as usual. I decided to smile widely with my teeth in every picture, cause I havn't done that before, so now there is no return. We had our first school volleyball training session today. I actually didn't think I'd be such an amateur but reality snuck up on me. I didn't know you wore knee pads in volleyball? And soon I realised how good everyone else was and how bad I was. So I might not return, I think. It was fun, though. When I came home I persuaded my sister to come and pick raspberries with me. And I succeeded. But we didn't find any and my sister got fed up with all the mosquitos. And the rain was pouring down. So we went back home, and I went searching on my own, in the rain. It was nice, but I was soaked. And I found some around the corner of our house, and som red and blackcurrants to. So I made Änglamat when I got back in. And it was so good. Yummie!



And for you all, I recommend JJ Heller: myspace.com/jjhellermusic


Kommentarer
Postat av: Fanny

Hej!

Jag har haft bloggbreak i mer än en vecka. Kanske två. Men nu har jag satt igång med bloggandet igen, och har redan publicerat nya inlägg fyllda med allt ifrån kläder till väder!



kram fanny


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback