School is about

This past Monday we had the listening comprehension test in English. Most of my class thought it was really difficult, and I thought so too. Or, at least the questions were a bit weird. I'm not exactly disappointed of the result, but I had hoped it would turn out a little bit better. I got 79½ out of 90 (or 31 out of 35). Today we had the textkompetens test. It was the most difficult school related thing I have ever done. And so boring and frustrating and exhausting. And I don't know when you're supposed to have time to eat? If you try to relax you get even more frustrated about how difficult it is and you might not want to continue after that.The questions were all about war and "okänd soldat". That's the way. I might even get a C, depends on my essay.
Today is a day when my mum comes home! Jippii!



I recommend. Download. Really, really good music.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lan

79??

yo dude, I got 72 and thats bad...

Postat av: lukke

Jag fick ingenting men ja e bäst^^ o de e du o...

2008-09-12 @ 23:17:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback